While studying abroad provides an opportunity to broaden one's experience, it also presents the danger of negative influence from the host culture. How far do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Getting degrees from the international countries not only boosts the experience of an individuals but also open doors to numerous opportunities. However, there might be some challenges such as western culture by which people can get affected. I agree with the statement up to some extent. I believe that studying abroad offers chance to attain knowledge and experience from other cultures too. On the one hand, attaining higher education from abroad plays a crucial role in getting lucrative jobs as the way of teaching in foreign countries is quite different because they focus their learners to indulge in practical knowledge instead of focusing solely on academic ones. Moving further, this trend offers individuals to learn more about other cultures in this way people can easily settled themselves in those nations. To demonstrate, higher numbers of students from India came canada and America to get higher education from the well renowned institutions in this way they mix up with the local students and interact with different backgrounds. On the other hand, there might be some drawbacks too because when students move from their home country they have to face lots of challenges as there is no one with them to look after and they get separated from their loved ones. To add this, students suffer from homesickness and emotionally breakdown and this way they easily get influenced by their peer groups and under their guidance they indulge themselves into crimes, having narcotic substances and so on. Along with this, they got fascinated towards western culture and get separated from their own roots. In conclusion, I believe that attaining higher education from foreign countries has enormous benefits that become fruitful in later years of life but there are some drawbacks that cannot be fully neglected. I agree