In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Nowadays, there are problems that the avarage weight of people is increasing and levels of health and fintess are singificant significant lower. I am convinced, that a lot of people have problems with health and they do not select time for walking or going to the gym that is cause some issue with weight of body. Moreover, we have tandancy that in some countries grow and develop industry of fast food. A lot of people do not have desire to do some sport, because a lot of them sitting in front of screen extensive time. That is all, cause problems with health and weight of people. The media have a lot of ad`s with unhealthy food and this can influenced on people choises. Nevertheless, popullation able to solve this problems easily. First and foremost, people should care about their health and start doing something to solve problems with increasing the avarage weight of people. We consider the main measures which can help for everyone and change their life. People should decrease eating fast food and make limits calories per day. Some people need more time spend outside, for example walking or going to the gym. In conclusion, people in some countries have problems with health and fitness are decreasing, that is cause issue that rating in some countries the average weight of people more than in other countries. I think, that people should follow and care about health and start to do sport and eat healthy food, it usually the main reason why people have problems with health it is unhealthy food, sleep not enough and hard working.