An increasing number of professional, such as teachers and doctors are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What are the reasons for this trend? What effect does it have on the countries professionals are leaving?

It is true that a huge number of skilled professionals such as teachers and doctors prefer to leave abroad rather than their own low-income countries. There are many reasons why this is the case and I believe that it has detrimental effects on developing countries. There are two primary reasons why skilled professionals go abroad for work or study.  First and foremost,  many masters choose to studying abroad due to a variety of benefits for their own future life and  professional development because in developed countries,  career prospects have a wider role to play in society. That is to say, th by  going overseas  can gain a range of experience and skills and they have a stable career as well. For instance,  in many countries like Uzbekistan, many doctors leave for developed countries, especially like India, in search of better opportunities for professional growth, as India is increasingly regarded as a global hub in the medical field. Secondly, many experienced people go abroad for job opportunities and working conditions as well as better salary. This is particularly important because  having a  well-defined job can certainly lead to  a satisfying lifestyle and fulfilling career goals. A good example of this can be in many countries such as  America, many talented people are going abroad in search of higher salaries and better opportunities, and they are choosing to stay there because they find fulfillment in their jobs. Furthermore, this development has two detrimental effects on poorer countries Initially,  fewer professionals remain in  their own low-income countries compared to  those who moved to developed ones and as a result,  the brain drain in poorer countries leads to a shortage of experts, which, in turn, hinders economic growth. Additionally, the departure of skilled professionals can weaken vital sectors such as education and healthcare. If qualified doctors and teachers emigrate, it leads to a lack of essential services in their countries.there For example, in many rural healthcare and education in underdeveloped regions remain understaffed or rely on underqualified personnel. As a consequence, it affects the quality of life and future prospects of local populations as well as deepens social inequality. In conclusion,  professional development and higher salary are the primary reasons why this happens and I believe that it has various effects on underdeveloped countries.