As computers are being used more and more in educ ation, there will soon be no role for teachers in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree with this statement

Nowadays the use of technology has been increasing dramatically in every sector and espicially in education and many people think that it will affect the role of a teacher in the classroom, I completely disagree with this statement and in this essay i will discuss my opinion. Firstly, teachers role would never be less important. In fact, the importance of their existence has noticed a significant increase lately, and that is because they help with improving communication skills, having a mentor will help you communicate your thoughts and opinions a lot instead of having a computer only correcting your mistakes, although there is no deniel of how much impact technology has and the help it provided but it is still of paramount importance to have someone who teache and guide. Secondly, they make studying more fun for example playing games, having group projects and etc. with technology it would be strict studying and it would be boring for students espicially in elementry school and that would make them hate school. In conclusion, technology can help improve educating students but it will not affect the teachers existence at all.