International tourism has become a huge industry in the world. Are the problems that international travelers cause greater than the advantages they bring? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own Knowledge or experience.

These days, many people prefer travelling rather than staying in a certain place. Many citizen involves in professional of toursim rather than other sectors. In this essay i would like to discuss the problem which were faced by the tourism industry and the advantages for the international travelers which are worth considering. Firstly, many travellers create employment opportunity to those uneducated individuals. Moreover, they can stay in their own home and doesnot doesn't face the problem to stay far away for job seeking. For instance, In rural area many vistor wants to enjoy the view of hills and do more adventorous hiking at that time they need some basic facility and if the locally available people provide them such facility then obviously we can gain foreign currency and hence it increase the monetary terms in the context of Nepal. On the other hand, the travellers can face the problem in language they need a guidance. However, they get a chance to know the cultures and traditions of a specific region. similarly, they know more about the fact of history. For example, Gorkha it is a famous place and full of history about the prithivi narayan shah which explain the patrotisim toward of a Nepal. In conclusion, many international travellers can exchange their money and it helps to uplift the condition of country in monetary terms. Hence many travellers can face a problem in understanding language furthermore they can hire a guide and enjoys their travelling views.