Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities. Others believe that, outside of the school, should be free to enjoy ife. Discuss both views and give yours?

Children are the one who can enjoy their life without any worries. Many poeple believe that children must have extra responsibilties while other people argue that they can enjoy their life outside the school. In my opinion i agree with both statement so i discuss both views as worth considering. Firstly, they have a responsibility to take care of themselves. Moreover, they have to build mutual understanding among friends. For instance, inside school if one peers get some unique tiffin they have to share with their friends so they can share a happiness with eachother. Hence it makes them share in love and care. Furthermore, they have to do their classwork with their friends. On the other hand, some people doesnot give the children freedom outside the school. The parents pressurize to complete their assignments instead of playing outside. They just wanted their children to studied more and more. Subsequently, Only the parents who are aware about the child development can play a beneficial role in the development of their ages. For example, the parents who are well trained about the babies and those who are well eduacted know about the behaviour and desires of the use of things can handle any difficult situation which are faced by their children. In conclusion, they have responsibility to take care of themselves and do their homework, studies is necessary as well as they must know respect to seniors and love towards the juniors. Last but not least they can make a comfortable interact with their friends.