Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Some scines belived believe that children should to begin a foreginer foreigner language at primary schools inspite of secondary school. Body · 1 From this idea we can be seen that, it has several benefits for children such as their brain works in a double then the other ones. That is means during the studing their brain can start thinking in both languages, their mother language and another ones. Moreover, in the secondary school they can learn another languages like germany or spanish, it takes them time to learnig learn other skills or languages. On the other hand, they can find some jobs with international companies in secondary school and among the peers they can support themseves with mony and can learn investing fast then others. Body · 2 If it comes to disadnatges, it would be difficult little bit to using both languages and they can not speak a spesific language clearly. If it comes to the former, throughout the primary school their lessons can expend and they would not be a leasure time to playing some games and focus just one major. Resulting children coud be sressful successful in the future. If it comes to the leter later, during the speaking they can use both languages vocablories such as in russian lesson they might use the english language and year by year, they can learn speak to using both languages in the same time. At the result, they would be difficult to explain their opinion in a spesific language.

In conclusion, If goverment would put the lesson in primary school they should put it three times a month just to learnig learn foreign language and it would be succesful that changing, study method in the future.