Some people think studenti should study the science of food and how to prepare it.Others thinks students should spend time on important subjects .Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is argued that food science and food preparation are crucial to learn, while others believe that focusing on the other important subjects is valuable. In this essay will discuss the both views and explain my perspective of this statement. On one hand, the main subjects such as mathematics, science and technology are essential to learn during the primary education because it is already in the curriculum. When applying for the tertiary education this important subjects are playing major role since, this make a decision about student's future. For example, there are more job opportunities available from this subject streams rather than food science. Therefore, learning important subjects is crucial when aiming a good job. On the other hand, students should learn food preparation and food science as a life skill which provides benefits in the future. Followed by the school, students will choose their university courses or jobs and cooking skils very important in every aspects as they can prepare themselves healthy meals. Knowing food and its health benifits allows anyone to make their own dishes and helps to do groceries for the family with good food choices. Therefore, I believe this is also better to educate learners about food science and include the curriculum. In conclusion, some people make a debate that student should focus on major subjects, but I believe that food science and preparation is important to learn in thier primary education as a life skill and they can choose the special subjects during the secondary education by focusing on a job opportunities.