Some people prefer to carefully plan activities in their free time others think it’s a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your answer?

It is argued that people should spend thier leisure time to plan activities, while others believe it is a waste of time. I believe that free time should be used to do meaningful work or to plan for future events, which could help save time. On the one hand, planning activities in free time prevents people from missing important events, because it allows them to remember it early. In addition to that, when making a plan can optimize time by mentioning time frames, which could help to reduce the waste of time. For instance, in travel schedules can consist of stops, routes and expected time for departure and arrival for more convenient. Therefore, before any activities should make a plan helps to minimize the waste of time, and reduce the missing tasks. On the other hand, Free time can use for family members or spend for personal things rather than spending to arrange future plans. This is because people who have free time they possibly prefer to stay home with family, watch a movie or sleep. Because of that, people can take this as a waste of time. In conclusion, while some people make a debate about the future planning is a type of a time wasting, but according to my perspective it is a time saving and minimize the mistakes.