Some people think that government should provide unemployed people with free mobile phone and free internet to help them find jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It can be undeniable fact that employement rise day by day through out world. A group of individual inclined to that rulling party of nation should provide free access of internet with mobile, so it helps them to find new oppurtunities for their career. While the given statement is on the favour of it and i will explained it with relavant reasons and examples. There are plethora of reasons for justify my stand, to begin with, it can be encourages their skill development. To extend it, this policy can help bridge the gap between those who have acess to technology of online courses, tutorials, and other educational resources to improve their skills and employability. Furthermore, nowadays all of the requirement process for hiring and job posting available on company careers website and on sone digital platform like linkedIn and indeed so on. So, mobile device and internet help them to browse for job opportunities and show their interest into it. On the Contrary side, there are several drawbacks of this kind of facility, if individuals are misuse for their personal uses. Furthermore, some groups of people are watch movies, browser social media platform. There might be concerns over how effectively the unemployed use these resources; some may misuese them for purposes other than job serching. To conclude it can be commented that there are benefits of mobile and internet if unemployed mankind use for job serching otherwise there are some disadvantageous for it.