Some peoplesay that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

some individual say that music is the better way to combine between different cultures and ages. in my opinion, i partially agree with this belief because people all around the world has been interesting in music hundred years ago such as music performance was already a path of interacting and exchange culture by each country. there many different country with different culture but the sound and vibrate of music can stimulate our emotional to touch the meaning even thought we can not understand the languege. for example in my country, one of the Khmer rap singer was invite Change the form of the verb invited show examples to perform many different county,he mixed our languege and traditional sound to sing which really highly appreciate by abroad. in additional, music is not likely to gab between age due to some music can enjoy all ages such as traditional music, Opera, classical music,..etc. but some music can not conviced old or young generation to prefer too, for instance elder people is unlikely to enjoy Hip Hop or Rap and some new generations is not prefer the old traditional music as well. example,my grandparents can not endure the loud Hip hop music which the most favoriable to my brother, thus my brother also can not enjoy the old tradtional music as well as my grandparents, i am in middle generation so for me i can enjoy both younger and elder favorite music. in conclusion, music really the good way of bringing people of different culture but not really bringing the people in different ages together.