Many people find it hard to balance their work with other parts of their lives. What are the reasons for this? How this problem can be overcome?

Time Management is a significant aspect of everybody's life. However, for some people, it is a difficult task to manage their job with their personal life. The reasons for this trend could be health problems and workload whereas, the solutions for this could be work- life equity and a healthy lifestyle which will be elaborated. To commence with, people have poor time management skills due to which they cannot maintain their schedule and it is creating a huge problem in their personal as well as job lives. Stress has a deep impact on the life of a person as it also creates a disturbance in their daily activity. Not only is it affecting their productivity at work but also is creating family disputes. In North America, for example, people who are working 5 days a week cannot manage their timetable as they don't have enough time for themselves. The high cost of living also leadsalso leads to overwork for public because they cannot maintain their expenses with one job either they have to do overtime or another part- time job on their off days. As a result, people are suffering from all these crises, and it is not an easy task for them to maintain their work- life balance. To contradict this, the solution to this issue would be a work-lifelife work-life-life balance where people can maintain their lives in a proper way. For instance, they should provide an equal amount of time with their family as well as at work because it will reduce the chaos from the life of a person. Another solution why people should do regular exercise to cope with their health problems whether it is physical or mental. Although it will be difficult for them to manage this task, it would be achievable with right approach. Consequently, people should focus on controlling their professional and personal lives which will increase their quality of life. In conclusion, while people are busy at their jobs, maintaining their time could not be convenient for everyone. Rather people should pay closer attention to this work- life balance otherwise, it will lead to serious consequences like stress and disputes among family members.