The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. Do you agree or disagree?

THERE IS NO DENYING THE FACT THAT WORKING DAYS IN THE WEEKEND. WHILE IT IS A COMMONLY HELD BELIEF THAT WORKERS SHOULD HAVE A MORE WEEKEND WHILE THE WORK DAYS SHOULD BE SHORTER. THERE IS ALSO AN ARGUMENT THAT OPPOSES IT. IN MY OPINION, I CONSIDER THAT THE WEEKENDS SHOULD BE MORE THAN THE WORKING DAYS. TO BEGIN WITH, MAKE THE WORKING DAY LESS THAN THE WEEKENDS WILL IMPROVE WORKERS AND STUDENTS HEALTH. IN OTHER WORDS, THAT WILL GIVE THEM MORE RELAXING SO THEY CAN FELL MUCH COMFORTABLE IN ADDITION, THAT WILL SHARE THE HAPPINESS TO THE WORKERS, ALSO CAN STAY MORE TIME WITH THEIR FAMILIES. FOR EXAMPLE, THERE IS SOME COUNTRIES APPLY THIS SYSTEM LIKE JORDAN. ANOTHER POINT TO CONSIDER, THE ENERGY OF WORKERS WILL BE BETTER IF THEY ALREADY TAKE A PERFECT REST. IT IS POSSIBLE TO SAY THAT, THEY WILL DO THEIR JOBS IN HIGH PERFORMANCE AND FOCUS. MOREOVER, THEY CAN WORK IN MORE WORK HOURS PER DAY, IN HIGH ACTIVITY FOR INSTANCE, THERE IS A STUDY SAYING THAT PEOPLE WHO HAVE GOOD REST IN WEEKENDS, CAN WORK IN MORE HOURS. IN CONCLUSION, DESPITE PEOPLE HAVING DIFFERENT VIEWS, I BELIEVE THAT WORKING DAY SHOULD BE LESS THAN OFF DAYS, THAT WILL INCREASE YOUR HEALTH AND HAPPINESS, ALSO THAT WILL LET YOU SPEND MUCH HOURS WITH YOUR FAMILY, AND THAT WILL MAKE YOU WORK IN HIGH ENERGY. ALL GOVERNMENT SHOULD APPLY THIS SYSTEM OF WORKING DAYS. ALSO IT IS NOT VERY BAD TO LET WORKING DAYS MORE THAN OTHER BECAUSE THAT WHAT MAJORITY OF COUNTRIES DO.