The environment changes rapidly because humans are destroying nature to meet their needs. Discuss this cause of environmental change and suggest some solutions for this problem .

There is an issue of fast-changing environmental conditions due to the humanity’s behavior which are purposed to satisfy their needs in different spheres. This essay will outline the primary reasons like manufacture for this state and will provide possible solutions to escape the worst consequences. To begin with, energy has become one of the most crucial part of human’s existence and it is irrefutable that it requires certain sacrifices to fulfill the demand. Fossil fuels are the most demanding source to produce energy today, despite the fact of their drawbacks in relation to the environment. Million tones of emissions are being released to the atmosphere. It causes the appearance of ozone holes that opens the direct path for sunlight, and eventually brings the world to global warming and disappearance of ecosystems. Moreover, plenty of production wastes are thrown up to lakes, seas and oceans. They poison water sources which are used by animals and people in food, hygiene or other personal purposes. This issue requires certain solutions to resolve this continuous situation. Restricting rules towards usage of fossil fuels and promoting renewable eco-friendly energy sources to avoid tones of emissions and its consequences on the nature. For example, countries like Saudi Arabia and others who are dependent on oil and gas should move on sun and wind energy, because there is no guarantee that in 50 years there will be enough sources to produce energy. Furthermore, it will contribute to ecologically clean, free and safe future for all species. Animals and other kinds of lives will not suffer from human actions, and their numbers might return to its previous state. In conclusion, people negatively influence on the environment to create comfortable conditions for themselves, although cause detrimental effect on the nature and its habitants. This state is caused by energy production and manufacturing, that are extremely crucial for them, nevertheless should be reduced in numbers through promotion of renewable energy production.