Space Research Funding (Reported in Spain): "Space research costs billions of dollars. Some people believe that the money should be invested in more practical projects here on Earth. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

There is no doubt that, these days, it is important for society to have various methods to communicate with each other. In fact, one of these ways is learning a new language especially in schools and colleges. At the same time, it is argued by many that teaching additional languages is not essential. This article completely agrees with the first statement. In this essay, both perspectives will examined in this discussion. On the one hand, it is commonly believed that the world has become like a small village, with several cultures expanding across the globe. Consequently, numerous families and experts think that it is required to teach students more communication skills to improve their abilities and enhance brain jobs. According to statistics by Harvard University released in 2023 showed that learning a new language is one of the most effective strategies which assist to develop your memory and focus ability particularly for school and graduate students. On the other hand, several people hold the opposite opinion that it is not necessary to include another language in the education plan because this step will make the learning process more difficult. In addition, it is possible to earn a novel language through self-study anytime. Therefore, teaching science classes is the priority to avoid any unnecessary subjects.