Many people use distance-learning programmes to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the same benefits of attending college or university. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There are different views regarding remote learning and physically attending school to learn. And which is more beneficial to receive quality education, Many think that distance learning is not the way to learn. In my opinion, I disagree with that statement. In the recent decade, People have pursued education online. And there are multiple reasons why they choose this method to learn. First, It saves money and time for those who have a busy schedule, And I find it really useful and convenient. Whether the student has a part-time job or a parent who has a family to take care of. Second, If the student lives far away from the establishment, online programs would be a real saver for her or him. Finally, Some pupils don't have the privilege to pay the class tuition plus dorm rooms while also making a living for themselves. Nowadays, We live in a fast-paced world with vast ways of learning, And we have to level with the new changes to accommodate our lifestyle. Even if attending actual classes would be ideal for some students, since most of them engage better and have a greater participation if they connected in reality with their peers and professors. They would waste time and effort just going to and from university, when they could have quality education from the comfort of their home, While doing other stuff. For instance, pick up a hobby or attend workshops to gain useful skills. In conclusion, Online classes have become the new, fastest and most comfortable way of learning. And personally, I think it's the prime education in this generation.