Some people believe that technology has made our lives more convenient, while others argue that it has caused more harm than good. Discuss both views and give your opinion

it is orgument that some individuals consider the technology have a greet impact on our lives, While pently of individuals consider the technology is more damage than its benefits. In this essay, I will discuss both points of views before presenting my own opinion. To begin that is the technology has improved several fields such as cars industry which jumbed jumbled highly in cars industry. For example, Company call FFC that has produced cars can drive itself without people intervention that means people can use their time to do something useful during the car drive itself in traffic jam or when people travels anywhere in the world. In the other fields of technology that are people can contact with each other in anywhere in the world. In other words, The world become a small village as me when I have learned English that I can talk with native speaker despite I am in my own country and him in his own country. On the other hand, The technolngy has negatives impact on humans health due to the technolngy creats the convenient bubble for humans such as people become lazy due to sit in front of the computer due to work become online. For instance, The HHI made a poll about why people become lazy and people almost agreed that sat in front of the computer or playing viedo games are the biggest factor which made people lazy. In my opinion, I agree that the technolngy has made our lives easier due to humans can contact with each other while them in their own countries. In conclusion, While the technolngy might make a lifes' humans easier, At the same time that might its dangers.