Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experiences and developing soft skill is more important. Discuss both view and give your opinion

There is no denying the fact that many people agree with the idea that gaining more background and developing soft skills is important, while it is commonly believed that an academic education is the best method to get a job, in this essay I will analyse and discuss both opinion and give my view. On the one hand, nowadays the first question you ask by the manager in your interview is how much know-how do you have? This provides the importance of getting knowledge and developing soft skills, in addition, if you are a new graduate you are a beginner in your job, however, if you have more and more practice you are not. On the other hand, university education is very important in a hard job. for example, doctors or teachers, moreover they should take many classes and courses to get enough knowledge about their subjects that is what makes them allowed to help people, there is a study published by New York academy in 2008 concluded that 50 per cent of jobs look for your college education before anything. In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question,On balance, however, I tend to agree with people who have more experience even if completing your university is so important.