Many people believe that international tourism is a bad thing for their country. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to change this negative attitude towards international tourism?

There is no denying the fact that is alot of people get confused frome the tourism, this essay will discuss that what we can do to change the negative attitude and what are the reasons of having this kind of attitude. To begin withe, the are many solutions for the people how think is bad to country to have internationall internationally tourism, Firstly tourisms season is the big benefit for all of local business and it’s so important to support country economy. in other words, tourism is one of the biggest things that make the countrys country's evoltion revolution in world. in addition, we should to pulishing culture of welcoming and respect the tourism. For example, if we hosted more of tourism then everything will be better for the original residents the salarys salary wil be higher, the hospitals and activites. In terms of, reasons whay some people having that idea, in some cultures strange people are not welcome in thier countries. it’s also possible to say that is they growing in environment belief in saving thier property. Moreover, to make it sense having alot of people in one country mean have more of troubles if we don’t control on them start from the public places and transportation get. For instance, if the goverment doesn’t control and saving the rights to them that’s will make it harder to live withe less Productive. In conclusion,there are many solutions to cut off that negative attitude’s and sometimes it’s sense if that people doesn’t have the support to get thier benefits