Women can do everything that men can and they even do it better. They also can do many things that men cannot. But it is a fact that their work is not appreciated as much as men's, although they have to sacrifice a lot for their family and career. It is said, A woman's place is in the home. What do you think?

There is no denying the fact that more and more people agree with the idea that men can do anything better, While it commonly believed in arguments says women are stronger than men in everything in this essay I will discuss both views and express my opinion. On the one hand, nowadays female rights are saved, in addition to jobs women are one of the most important things to stand much of jobs,I consider that public who agree with (home is for women) are almost in old age, In other words, women's now can do everything in the same level of men's they also can do it from the bast but society standards was judged on them. On the other hand, the biggest mistake the community make that cutting off the human brain and publishing unfair ideas about women and also men sometimes, However, I support humans in general and stand with everyone, Moreover, There is alot of study studys make sure of that, For example, There is a study published by the New York University in 2008 conclude Change the form of the verb concluded show examples that 100 per cent of people can achieve in the same level if they get the same support In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question,On balance, however, I stand behind the study of New York University.