In recent years, pressure on school and university students has been increasing and they are pushed to work very hard from a young age. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

There is no denying the fact that per percentage of students who are stressed in school and University are growing and they are pushed to get gobs from a young age, In this essay I will analyse the topic and discuss the advantages and disadvantages and in the last give my opinion. On the one hand, One of the biggest reasons why students are put under pressure these days is the money they should pay for their education, However, In my society family or government pay, No one student pays even if he gets a low degree, I consider that every society should do the same thing at the least students one of the most important things can support the economy. On the other hand, there is a study published by New York University concluded that 85 per cent of people who study and work at the same time are smarter than others, In other words, People who work at a young age can be more independent, instance,It is great to take care about yourself from a young age but if you don't get any support it will come negative on you. In conclusion,There is no easy answer to this question, On balance, Moreover, I believe that the government should pay every single person to get his education.