Children are taught to push themselves to be better than their classmates rather than to work together for everyone's profit. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Recent period there is an challenge beteween chilldren to be better than their calssmates by themseves rather than to be on teamwork. On my personal opinion i would disagree with this statment because i believe that cooperathion with others improved skills and involves more experience. This essay will express the both side. The primary resone to disagree with chilldren to work individual rathere than being on team work because it will lead chilldren under the stress and bad mental health for example when i was chilldren it hard to understad the subjects alone and without friends help specialy especially on math moreover working with classmate and solve the assingments togather make me more comfotable to improve and solve my problem with math subject,As result to be under the stress and bad mental health is lead to dicrease the scores and strugle to absorve the lesson becaus they will not able to understand clearliy with bad mental health. An Additional pusching punching chilldren by theme selif to be better than their classmate have also advantages from my experience our parents put an challenge between chilldren to approach the high score as result this method lead chilldren to take responsibility and depend on their selif to achive the goals. Hence working chilldren individual will make them able to more understand theme selif and be more focus about their goals and how to get an high acadimc eduaction as result mental thougths will improved by this method. On conclusion, pushing chiildren them self to get better among their class have more demerits like bad mental health and being streesful all the time and that will lead to bad acadimc pand. Furthermore the signifcant advantage that improved the responsibility and challenges to achieve the goals