Some people think that listening to music can be a useful way to improve the efficiency, but others believe that music distracts from daily routine. Give your opinion to this statement.

There is no denying the fact that more and more people believe that a useful method to improve efficiency is listening to music, While it is a commonly held belief that improving efficiency is one of the biggest important, there is also an argument that Music distracts from daily routine. This essay will analyse this topic from both of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, Sounds,Words, Music and a lot of things humans can hear have the most effect, In addition, humans get their knowledge from what they hear, Our brains automatically work by listening, However, If we keep listening to positive words or songs, Than we will improve the efficiency. On the other hand, people can not hear music all day maximum they hear it for 5 hours, For instance, there is a study published by New York University concluded that 80% of people listen to music for 2 hours in the day, It is also possible to say that people spend 8 hours in their days so they can deal with their routine without any distracts. In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question,On balance, However, despite people having different views I consider that, Music can be positive and it is a useful way to improve competence