Some people believe children should get homework everyday, while others think they should not. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the prevailing era, children get homework from their teachers in the school daily. It is an argued issue whether homework should be given to every learners or not. I believe that tutors should not provide homework to every child everday every day. On the one hand, there are some reason why children should have homework daily. Having homework helps them to learn concepts in many subjects. It they find problem, they can get help from their teachers next day in the classroom. For example, some teachers give mathematics equations for solving them at their home. If they are unable to solve these questions. In the upcoming days, mentors help in solving their issues. So, homework is conducive On the other hand, I think that the negative effect of homework can be seen among children in many societies that deteriorate the holistic growth of many. Having homework at their home can deprive of outdoor activities such as playing games, and hanging out with their aged mates. This trend promotes countless serious health-reated problems, namely obesity, undue stress, and cardiovascular disease. Thus, giving homework is destructive for students.