Some people think that using mobile phones and computers has a negative effect on young people’s reading and writing skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a lot of humans argue that smartphones and other devices play a substantial role in enervating teenagers ability to read and write effectively. I completely agree with this statement. Moreover, this essay will not only discuss the reasons, but it will also elaborate on the bad impacts of this issue. To begin with, Smartphones waste so much time. Therefore, so many young boys neglect reading useful books, which has a negative influence on them. Furthermore, Phones do the task of writing for people. Thus, they be too indolent to rely on themselves to write and create thesis statments statement. A perfect example to demonstrate this, when small humans want to write a report, they allocate this job to ai tools because it is easier for them. This impacts their typing skills badly because of the heavy reliance on mobiles. Another point is, Using computers makes souls less educated. Tiny girls have been losing their interest to scrutinize a reading script by themselves, when they simply can exrtact information from a reading passage with just one click on the keyboard. For instance, a study published in New York implied that getting a summary of a whole book became effortless by utilizing an Ipad, which affected people's urge to read. Why would they make a concerted effort of reading while they can get the mission done from these phones! To sum up, It is evident to everyone that younge's reading and writing capability have become less powerful. I totally agree with this perspective. On top of that, in order to have an intellectual nation, we need to reduce using our laptops, and read various types of magazines intensively to become a well-educated society.