As the political and social conditions around the world are transforming the trend of the immigration is increasing day by day . What do you think what can be positive and negative impact of immigration

Nowadays, many people tend to migrate globally and this trend is increasing day by day. This trend has some positive impact as well as negative consequences and this essay will address both views. On the one hand, migration provides many job opportunities, because many local people in a host country refuse to work some sort of jobs such as cleaning, cooking, hospitality and caregiving. Therefore, many workers are easily employed and take the opportunity to migrate to their dream countries. This offers them to settle in a developed nation and serve many benifits for their whole family. For instance, many countries have some kind of workforces has a direct residence pathway and it offers facilities for the family and education for children. In addition to that, qualified people can apply for further education to develop their career and skills, and after gain better qualifications they will serve good service to their own country. Therefore, migration offers many benifits for people's lives. On the other hand, increasing migrant population impacts on countrie's country's cost of living, because the government has to provide infrastructures and other services according to the population. Moreover, the pollution, traffic congestion, poor sanitation are arising due to growing popultion of the country. According to thses changes, the citizen's quality of life will diminished and deteriorated significantly over the years. For example, in some countrie's air pollution has surged the last few decades with rising population and the lung diseases rate also increasing according to the statistics. Thus, people moving to overseas countries has some drwbacks. In conclusion, there are number of individuals tend to emigrate to a new country and it has some kind of benifids and drawbacks. Although, this provides good jobs, salary and education, it affects on countries quality of life and cost of living.