some people argue that it is important to have a university degree to secure a good job, while others believe that work experience and personal skills are more crucial. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many people say that having a university degree is the key to securing a great job, while others states that work experience and soft skills play a vital role in the workplace. This essay will discuss both viewpoints before giving my own opinion. Some people argue that a degree is the key of success, as in many fields individuals have to go with proper training and theory part to obtain a certificate from the university which is mandatory when applying for jobs, such as a Dentist, a Doctor and a Lawyer. A degree reflects a person's dedication and hard work which shows that an individual is dedicated and hardworking. Those people who argue that experience and skills are important in the workplace, as it show their personality and how the person is managing the team in responsible way. Some occupations such as, teaching, sales representative, teamwork work and many more need a person who is experienced, good communication skills and manage work under various circumstances. In my opinion, personal experience and some skills is necessary when applying for a job but I am not denying that a degree is not important. In most of the sites, 90% of companies require various skills and background experience. This is only possible if you have qualities and relevant experienceexperiance. In conclusion, experience and degree are a must when applying for a vacancy but skills make it easy to achieve task responsibility, a workplace load.