some people believe that online learning is more effective and convenient, while others argue that traditional classroom learning is still the best approach. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that technology plays a crucial role in our lives. While is it a commonly held belief that, we should balance pay between the remote shop and traditional stores.There is also an argument that opposes this idea. this essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand,the concept of online shopping has changed the era recently because become a source of business. In other words,have many benefits to online shops for owners of businesses in order to not have rent. In addition,as consumers, it is easy access to online due to we have many responsibilities. For example,a study conducted in 2023 showed that 70 per cent of people increased significantly online. On the other hand, recently doing anything online may lose our lives so traditional shopping is important.It is possible to say that, losing various skills such as communication,and soft skills become like reports the cause of use online. Moreover,consider if you go to a shop and ask the assistant,which results learn to new skills gradually. For instance,a study was carried out when the person speaking with somebody does not have know have many benefits the teach by him-self confidence always speech found on stores. In conclusion,there are no easy answers to this question.On balance, however, i tend to believe both sources of revelation in the ear.Oliner shop easy our live and tradition stores we learn life skills from it