Can you write below IELTS One hundred years ago, people thought that the human race was steadily making progress in all areas of life. Nowadays, there is less certainty that this is so. In what areas do you think the most important progress has been made so far? In what areas are more things need to be done? (At least 250 words)

In recent years, the area has been made by humans with the big changes in telecommunications. A hundred years ago, humans could not send messages immediately to other community at a distance, but nowadays community easily even make a video call. Interaction between population around the world is one of the important things in social life. applied science makes the impossible to think years ago come true. I am sure that hi tech will always develop in the next year. Additionally, bodies still innovate with a variety of meal. Cuisine is the primer needed so, public will never forget to eat cuisine even a little bit every single day. snack has many benefits for our health, but most bodies are busy, and they prefer to drink supplements. The Supplement is a new machinery that can collect many vitamins in a cap. In my opinion, this development will continue to make it easier. However, in some areas, development has to be done, because the function is not relevant in this era anymore. For instance, sea boom. Many fishermen are still using boom to catch the fish. They think this is the effective way because they have done this for years. In the modern era, many choices to catch fish without destroying under the sea. Moreover, frozen foodstuff production must be stopped, not only is not good for our health but also there is no vitamin that our body needs. In conclusion, some areas must be developed to be more modern and some of them must be stopped because it is not relevant anymore.