It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Money has become more crucial as the world become more modern. In fact, I strongly agree with those who feel that everyone has to save money, even from a young age in order to prepare a better future for two main reasons. Firstly, saving money from a young age teaches teenagers to be more responsible with their finances. This means that they are taught to control themselves not to impulsively buy unimportant things. Instead, they can use it for educational-related needs such as books, stationaries or online courses, which are necessary for them. These positive habbits can also reduce their parents' financial burden by providing themselves with what they need with their own money. For instance, they may even save enough to buy other personal items such as clothes or gadgets without asking their parents to pay it. Secondly, teenagers who are taught to save from a young age are likely to be more discipline in organizing their money. In fact, many adults often struggle financially as they didn't learn saving habits earlier. By learning how to save earlier, they can manage their salary better in the future, such as monitoring their income and outcome. This can help them to avoid financial problems, including unable to provide daily necessities and debts, which also make them to be more independence. Therefore, people whoknow how to manage their finance may enjoy life without any stress or pressure. In conclusion, saving money from a young age not only benefit their financial support, but also build life aspects such as responsibility, independence and discipline. I, therefore, remain firmly convinced that teenagers should learn how to save their money from a young age for their future.