Some people believe that the arts (such as music, literature, and theater) are more important than other subjects in schools. Do you agree or disagree.

There is no denying the fact that arts play a role in our lives. Where it is a commonly held belief that, a lot of individuals see that arts the it various it is vital, whereas other people see materis in, there is also an argument that oppises it. In my opinon, I consider that the arts become a source income. To begin with, concept of hobbies is curical critical in the current era. On the other hand, plenty of individuals use the arts for funding, which resut the enconmic progress is vital. In addation, parents must fouce force on developeing their chaildren's hobbies fornt of the future improves their live also the income. For example, a study conducted in 2023 showed that almost 70 percent of the people works in profession of arts. Another point to consider, investing turthfully in various skills, due to current trasformation, which leads to the overspending; there are many people who focue on their hobby become wealthy individuals. It is also possible to say that, must take action to develop their skills since work can be challenage;we can easily work on what they love. Moreover, the job with responsibility needs balance time such as when someone does not like their love it, creates challenges in time mangment so people should focue on developing t what love. For instance, a study from Oxford University found that wealthy individuals often have a well-crafted identity. In conclusion, despite poeple having different views, I believe hobbies are an endless source of income;the arts are also a great career because people enjoy their work