Some people fails in school, but ends up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is important things to succeed in life?

Few individuals do not pass in school but in later stages of life they ends up gaining the success. In earlier stage of development, there are various reasons, bich mein hinder the growth and development of child and when these stumbling blocks are removed from their path, they often and upper succeeding in their life. First and for most cause of this is scenario, is that a students in classes are distinguished based on their intellect, due to which children cannot help setting limits for themselves, which leads to the failure in exams and tests. For example, if a child is differentiated as an average or below pillow average student then one will not be able to know his or her actual potential. Secondly, pupils in educational organisation are tend to focus more on theoretical part other than hand on practice or experience. And even there real talent is ignored by teachers increasing academic score, which restricted a student to work on his talent in growing years of his life cycle. Focusing on summer important shares to succeed in a life, one can a state that it is necessary to let a child explore his or her actual skill at age and reason behind it is that a school is the place which helps students to work on there on skills beside the curriculum is taught to them sumul tenuously. It is equally crucial for educational system to provide west of their resources in schools and colleges so that the younger wants can a stimulate and utilise their energy to the area they actually want to work on. For instance, equiping the schools with professional trainers for field is like gymnastics, swimming and other streams that can help our child being successful in their later age. Overall, there are some valid grounds for the case, which lie in our surroundings only specially in schools but these can be fixed if not only a child is set free for choosing his priorities but also our system provide them equal funds or objectives sources which can help them enhancing Change the form of the verb enhance show examples their career goals.