When people need to complain about a product or poor service, some prefer to complain in writing and others prefer to complain in person. Which way do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is rather so difficult for me to answer the question how i prefer to complain, in writing or in person because sometime i do not have a choice. in some case sometimes i choice complain to person and sometimes i use writing. However, i believe that every option have advantages. From the one side if you complain by writing mybe you can just send by email and explain what you feel about they serve. And the second is i think it is the best way to explain personally, i do not like to complain about anything especially to person. And you know if you would to complain face to face, you have to ride to the company and that is so far away. And i believe that every complain have a benefits. first, every complain you use have a feedback and sometimes can more effective. I have experince if you would to complain to some company, sending a company a letter you can getting a feedback around one month. And if you complain face to face is often can more effective. In conclusion, i think if i would to complain about product or poor servise i will do it to person, however if face to face conversation is impossible i think i have nothing left but to send a letter or write e mail there.