Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people believe that the teenage years are the enjoyable part of most individual's lives. Others think that mature people's life gives them more happiness, despite the biggest responsibility. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, many people think the teenage years do not have any bearing on problems and that makes them more gladly and happy. In other words, teenagers are immersed in their own interests such as games and watching movies. In addition, they do not have any obligation to make money or get a job to live, so definitely they are happier to live. For example, there is an article about the life of adolescents that says “All the teenage years are happier, because they have a full of freedom to choose anything and no one can stop them from choosing the right decision. On the other hand, the adult's lives can be happy, even if they have a duty to be good people in the community. It is also possible to say that adults can marry and have a child as well as build a family and that makes them more comfortable and independent. Moreover, adults can choose to work or trade their money and make wealth to live better. For instance, adults are happier than teenagers, because they can earn and spend their money to purchase houses or cars, consequently, which means they are happier. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that adults are more happiest than teenagers, because they have the independence to live without any boundaries.