In the globalization process, technology has changed the way people connect with each other. While this development may bring about some potential benefits, I would argue they are eclipsed by the significant drawbacks.

There is no denying the fact that technology has been cheanging the communication between individuals. While it is a commonly held belife that it also provide numerous benefitis. There is also an arugment opposes it. In my opinon, I believe that techonolgies has more advantages compared to the drawbacks. To begin with, nowadays technology provided us with many ways to communicate with other in a simple way. In other words, there are many apps you can easily call and communicate with people with high quality of sound and video. In addition, it will helps to let people be close to each other. For example, in Snapchat application we can sned and recive video call and voice note. Another point to consider, technology gave us the opportinuty to contact with many individuals who live thousends of killometers away from us. In another words, with one click two brothers can call each other. Moreover, employees company work together by an advanced technology. For example, Aramico company in Middle East has 20000 worker who work in thire there houses. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that one of the inventors that helped us is the technology and I totally agree that it has many advantages but the person who decide to how to use it in a good way or bad