Some people belive that because of modern technology, it is no longer necessary for people to learn handwriting skills, while others think that handwriting is still an important skill. Discuss both views.

In recent years, it has been widely argue regarding whether modern techonlogy have made learning handwriting skills is important or not. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss both views before arrivng at suitable conclusion. On the one hand, the innovation of modern technology have saved peoples' time in many ways regarding writing. To calrify, the time that people consuem when they write on papers can be reduced by using new technologies such as copmuters and smartphones. For example, people who works at a hospital should manage their time between treating patient and document their information. Therefore, having this technology is necessary to help the staff not only worrning about their handwriting but also focus on the patient. On the other hand, having new technology does not make handwriting skills less important since its an essencial element in human development. In other words, handwrtining skills its significant in the developing of the human brain, also imporving such a skill help people not to be fully depending on technology for such a simple task. To illustrate, student at school use technology while they study, so it would be benefical for them to learn how to writie and develop their brain away from the screen rather than spending most of their time on AI to preform a simple tasks for them. To sum up, while modren technology have made peoples' life easier and saved their time, learning handwriting skills at smoe point is essential in human brain development.