Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefis of university education for both individuals and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this day and age, the topic of study at college has undeniably become a critical issue for the general public. Some individuals argue that there is no reason for students to attend to university except receiving well-paid jobs. Others maintain that college offers a variety of profits for both residents and community. This essay will provide thorough demonstrations of these constrating points of view. On the one hand, it is essential to recognize that individuals ought to acknowledge the significant advantage of university education. There is no doubt that study at college afford pupils several intensive knowledges which can elevate the opportunity of finding a good occupation. In addition, after graduating from the college, citizens are equiped required by an enormous amount of comprehension and take for themselves a certificate. As a result, it is noteworthy that between an individual who do not have any professional understanding and the one does, the latter will have a higher chance to be accepted to work. On the other hand, besides the purpose of supplying knowledges, education of university plays an integral part in the society. To illustrates, not only lectures and students have works in the university, but security guards, cleaning staffs, or healthcare staffs are also have functions in that environment. Furthermore, pupils can enhance many important skills which can improve their personal and professional skill, namely interpersonal skill, resilience, or discipline. To summarize, education of college offer several benefits for both inhabitants and social public, especially widen knowledge for students. Therefore, the essence is generating a sympathetic environment where graduates have abilities to make use of their skills and understanding for dedication to the community.