Some countries achieve international sports by building specialised facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development?

Nowadays countries are developing new facilities for top athletes to improve their performers, however, some people think it should be for public use, i will discuss both of these views in this essay and give my opinion The main reason for countries building facilities for athletes is,nowadays, need a good environment to improve their performance, and specific playground or equipment to increase their abilities to compete with other athletes from around the world, for instance, some of the matches of football where's players from different world play with each other and that requires high-intensity training and good facilities, there is advantage about this topic is could bring money to the country to attract visitors. In the other hand, some people think they should build more facilities for public use, which could help to improve the lifestyle of the people for instance, it could bring some facilities such as a basketball field or football field and encourage people to go there to play and make the health is way much batter for the people who live there, and there is a disadvantage for this for example. If there are small people in the city and too many facilities some of them will be abandoned for fewer people that using them. In conclusion, I believe that both of these views are important for both athletes and for public people, although if it's there enough facilities for people that they can use, i strongly agree with the first opinion.