The number of tv program is growing day by day.some people say that it is good as it gives more choices ,while other say it affects the quality of tv programs.discuss both and give your opinion

There is no doubt that, these days, the amount of TV program is increasing decade after decade. It is commonly believed that it is advantage as it provides more options. At the same time, several people hold the opposite view that it impacts the quality of TV channels and eposides. This essay completely agrees with the first opinion. In this argument, we will discuss both perspectives. On the one hand, it is considered that the TV shows are the primary habit in free times, whether for children, teenagers and adults. As a result, it is essential to gives them variety choices and balancing their interests. Furthermore, numerous channels are working to make interesting programs and improving their style of shows with a special sources of their information which attracting the audiences. For example, the BBC channel in 2021 reached around 32.5 million views in their TV shows. On the other hand, it is argued that by some the over numbers of these epoaides can be a negative effect on different factors, such as the quality of programs shown in the TV because the launcher will focus on the number of shows instead of its quality. Consequently, that will affect on people preferences. In addition, it is better for kids to watch TV instead of smartphones because it is safer for them and more beneficial. For instance, a recent study conducted in Harvard University in the United Kingdom in 2023 found that around 20% of TV programs have benefits for children and teenagers which highlighting the importance of these shows To sum up, this modern growth of the TV world is necessary for societies. However, it is important to create the best eposides to avoid potential risks.