Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the reasons that cause stress, and what are its effects? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Stress is an acute problem in many regions around the world. The primary cause of this problem includes increasing noise pollution and the pressure in the workplace. Regular stress might lead to reducing the performance of employees in their work and in certain cases it can result in serious health complications like chronis diseases and heart diseases. One of the most common stressors today is the work environment. Workers face a lot of issues in their work regardless of their occupation; however, the high expectations of their employers and supervisors put extra pressure on them. For example, many assocites tend to saty extra hours at work and take the remaining to their home because they seek promotions and validation. Another reason of stress is noise pollution. Places such as factories and airports tend to make a lot of loud noise. Moreover, traffic jams are also a significant cotributor to this issue. All of these noise pollutants increase the levels of stress to abnormal level. This phenomenon might result in reducing the quality of workers' performance, as the growing stress can lead to burnout and diminish the productivity of individuals. For example, many workers have left their jobs due to the stressful atmosphere and the exhausting routine. Sometimes if the pressure and stress are severe, they increase the possibility of chronic diseases like cardiovascular conditions or even heart diseases. Having to deal with stress on a dily basis leads to an increase in blood pressure, which might cause a pemenant rise. For instance, many retired people announced that the consist stress which they used to face every day contributed to their chronic diseases. To sum up, stress has become common in our society due to the high pressure of work environments and the hustle and bustle of cities. Consequently, this situation might lead to negative impacts on work since it reduces the quality of people's job, and in some serious situations, it can be a root cause of some chronic diseases.