Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans faced in the 21st Century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions

Nowadays, one of the biggest problems on the planet is climate change and the sea levels which are gradually increasing at an alarming rate. This must be stopped and a proper solution should be applied. Therefore, for the purpose of this essay, I shall confine the discussion to some causes of global warming and some possible solutions in order to enhance people's lives. Accordingly, a great way to cause this problem would be ice melting. More precisely, Arctic melting is a fundamental case that will cause a shortage in worldwide drinkable water. In addition to that, humans will also lose the coastal cities due to the changes in the ocean levels. For example, the World Economic Force says that Italy is sinking up to 6.7 inches per year and 10 more countries could disappear due to the increasing sea levels. Solving this problem is not easy. However, the key to reducing these problems seems to lie in telling people the truth about the global warming detrimentaled effect would raise awareness. For more explanation,making citizens responsible is what could help governments to solve this problem. Throwing plastic in the designated place and using recyclable goods is what a citizen could do and affect the environment positively. Moreover, fees for those who don't follow the rules would make the process even faster. For example, recent studies have shown that British community follow the law strictly when they know they will pay if they don't. In conclusion, however, it is not doubtful that global warming has a great deal of problems. These possible solutions, of course, are clear. So if humans follow the suggested options which are mentioned above, they will bring quality to their lives.