Many people believe that children who grow up in a poor family will have preparation for adult's problems in daily lives, while this is not true for ones living in rich conditions. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many young teenagers are facing adult problems in their daily lives, especially those who are born into a low-economy family. Meanwhile, children who grow up in a high-economy family only need to be focused on their studies. Personally, I totally agree with the statement that children from poor families need to be prepared to face adult problems in their daily life. Firstly, parents from a poor family tends to work all day long with a low income. Therefore, it is impossible for them to hire a nanny or put their children in the daycare. Because of that, the oldest children in that family need to give a hand to take care of other siblings. For instance, help to feed the baby or clean the house. Thus, youngster are not able to play with their friends like kids from a rich family. Secondly, rich children of course not need to think about school fees. On the other hand, kids from poor environments need to find a way to get extra money to help their parents to pay the tuition fee. For example, some youngsters might do some job in the school in the afternoon or work in restaurants. They need to start to think about how to get more money. In conclusion, youngsters from high-income families might get more privilege instead of children from low-income families. It is agreed that kids who grow up in poor families need to face adult's problems. However, it might make the youngsters mature faster than other kids.