Some believe it is important for cities and towns to invest heavily in building large outdoor public spaces.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that it is esetial to have huge outdoor spaces for the citizens. While it is a commonly held belief that invest Change the form of the verb investing show examples in building out of house spaces is important, there is also an argument that oppeses it. In my opinion, I consider that it is ture that we need to put more money in public spaces except for some things I will mention later on. To begin with, we need these places to recreate a new lifestyle. In other words, adding more places for common people will give them a chance to try some new activeties. In addition, phones today takes most of our time which lead to big problems. For example, not haveing time to run or workout. Another point to consider, building these parks or any other ppublic spaces will come with a massive cost. It is also possible to say that it might take a great efforts to make the citizens want to go into these palces. Moreover there are many other progects products to put in mind other than making public spaces. For instance builiding a lovely indoor evierment for anyone who want to have fun and chat with other persons. In conclusion, despit people having different views, I believe that every town or citie shold have both outdoor and indoor public spaces due to the modern lifestyle that has negiteve impact on a person's health while in the same time having an indoor spaces will provide a place people can go to when the weather does not allow them to go outdoor.