Some people think it is better to have many short holidays during the years. Others believe it would be beneficial to have fewer longer vacation. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

The modern world has a large variety of anniversary which can be seen in all facets of life, providing some lie down Join the words lie-down show examples time or even relief. It is the opinion of this writer that numerous short vacations play a crucial part in people's relaxation due to avoiding laziness for a long-term idle hours and ensuring memories about academic knowledge sustainably rather than those who suppose just needing less long vacations in a year being more advantageous for community. It must be understood that short-term holidays prevent people from laziness in the industry. It should be self-evident that with short breathe term, people will know that they will return to performance soon so they can not forget their daily tasks after the holidays. As a result, they will tend to have fun with their family moderately on holidays and they usually check emails for production frequently to prepare to back to assignment. Therefore, it is easy to understand why people should take some short breaks to motivate them to be productive. On the contrary, it is a belief that fewer long-term vacations are more useful than many short holidays. One essential element for this case is that people will just complete all of their work at one time and then take stretch-out dates so they will not have any stress and deadlines during holidays and they can enjoy their free time comfortably. They are right to a certain extent, but they do not have any income per month because of non-working and they can not afford for their daily necessities after long days of holidays. From the author's experience, I agree that keeping academic memories such as knowledge and experiences is the main cause of the crowd who are interested in the short-term gala. To clarify this point, think about people tend to forget the ways of conducting tasks in their work without paying attention to them regularly. In this case, after they return to task, they can not finish their assignments or projects as fast as before so the productivity will witness a decrease and the profit of the companies will be low. It must be noted that society should consider having long festivals, in order to give them many short-term holidays. In conclusion, it is clear that anniversaries always appear around us in society. Therefore, businesses should choose short-term celebrations to avoid laziness for a long stretch out moment and keep academic knowledge sustainably to continually serve for jobs after festivity.