Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that the affective of computers has positive and negative impacts. While it is a commonly held belief that the disadvantage is more than advantages on using a computer every day. There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, i consider that the negative of using a computer are more common the positive effects To begin with, the child does not know the limit of the power that he has. In other words, the computer gives you an opportunity to speak with strangers, and that is crucial things because that may affect your mind. In addition, most of the families do not have an awareness of the benefits of using computers. For example, the children will spend most of their time playing and watching on their PC, and won't get the full knowledge of computers Another point to consider, nowadays kids will not go outside. it is also possible to say that, kids nowadays are becoming fatter and unhealthy because of the amount of time they are sitting and not doing any activity affects their health. Moreover, parents will know a little bit about their children. For instance, the disconnection that happens because of parents do not see and know is a child more and they will affected in the kid personally. In conclusion, despite people having a different views, I believe that the disadvantage of computers is a lot and without full awareness of the kids from the family it will be harder to control the future of the child