Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisement tell us about new product that may improve our lives. Which view do you agree or disagree?

Advertising some times encourages us to buy things we really do not need. But advertisement may tell us about new products that may improve our lives, in this essay I will review my own opinion. Firstly, we can take advertisement in way we need, and also we can control our self's to not buy anything that is shown on social media's. Secondly, influencers always forced to make new contents, because it is their business, but when it is comes to the audience they must knew what they really need, and not following all the content they see. For example when there is an advertisement in any social media about a new vacuum, and the people who are interested in this usually have needs for this type of things. But when it is comes to random things like dress or clothing, it must have control from the audience. To conclude, evryone must have enough awareness about the ways of advertisement, and more control by asking questions about the product they may need until they get surely and enough information about the needs of what they saw on the social network.