Many people believe that TV news and media in general have a detrimental effect on our life. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion, including relevant examples

In today world the progrmmes TV and world news has given a great dimenonse. The issues has contrasting views to be more rational this essay will explain my views for partially favoring the bad or good impact of watching news by tv On the first hand it might be said that some people are highly supportive other benefits effects of information from TV. The main reason for this belief is that the people can easily getting the news by TV or media in the other words the TV enable young people share culture experiences with others another important point about TV media can teach kids important values and life lesson.to illustrate the most significant factors TV teach people about their country and government news. Therefore. People have this opinion towards the issues On other hands corversely to the above mentioned are conceits other people belive that media impact their behavior instence make them stay at their home and they will become lazy an explain this point of views they consider that will be negative to their life To claviry there seems to be relationship between violent and media and aggressive moreover the sex content will impact the children when they watch TV sexual massage or image in all media and TV shows bad things thus. For many points people support that nation In short the significant differences between is an agrumentative topic with different opinion from my perspective I agree with this point the TV and media has impact the people behavore I belive that aforementioned points strongly support my point of view