The percentage of overweight children in western countries has increased by almost 20% in the last ten years. Discuss the possible causes and effects of this disturbing trend and offer a solution.

There is widespread ideology that fat kids in western counteris it is rose 20 percentage in the last ten years there seem to be main issues involved and a variety of potential which are discussed here Theere is several key reasons why obesity has emerged as a significant problems.One of the primary cause is a lifestyle. Technology especially playing games makes the children lazy for instence the children who is life in beaches or island more protective from obisty. Another important point the junk food this factors leads tp obisty and several health diseases they eating more fast food and in their daily lives evem parents should also giving more prefence to eating food outside On the other hand issue the several effective solution can be do it one is make the children do physical activities.keep the mobile phone due to detrimental impact using mobile phone on their mental health and eyes. This would be particularly effective as it lessons the usage of mobile phones phine in daily life In conclusion being overweight in children gain is from fast food and higher use internet and video game and has leed poor mental health however by implementing solution such as more do physical activities and awareness about fast food will impact the health