Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

Many humans argue that during twelve years of studying, pupils must be engaged more in applicable activities instead of spending most of their day listening to information. I totally agree with this perspective. In addition, this essay will elaborate on the benefits of practical skills. Firstly, practical skills prepare educators to be ready for the corporate world. For instance, most companies have a tendency to hire skillful employees who can apply their skills efficiently. Furthermore, managers usually desire people who have diverse, and great skills such as problem-solving ability shared with negotation capability. Therefore, these skills are pivotal to be learned so students can be able to thrive in the working industry. Secondly, universties should strike a balance when it comes to evolving student's skills. A perfect example te demonstrate this is devoting the same hours of learning facts compared to appliyng their knowledge in real-life situations. Furthermore, a study conducted in New York implied that balancing the time between having lectures and outside tasks plays a substantial role in shaping mankind to be smarter, and more useful for the community. Conseqently, schools should have been emphasizing the importance of practical skills and have a balanced lesson plans for learners. To sum up, Putting skills into practice is crucial to have a well prepared workers who can prosper in different firms. Additionally, having the same amount of practical classes combined with regular lessons is a priority if we want to have a well-educated society. In the future, multiple colleges will be providing more minutes to functional events which will assist classmates in enhancing their workable expertise.