some belive technology has made our lives too complex ande the solution is to lead a simplier life without technology.To what extend do you agree of disagree.

It is sometimes argued that technological advancements make our lives complicated and the solution is to lead a simpler life and avoid technological progress. From my perspective, I strongly disagree with this view. It is understandable why some believe that life is more complicated with applied science.Perhaps the key reason for this is that, technological innovations lead to a decline in people's responsibility for this life. For example, people in this day and age spend too much time on social media like Facebook or Instagram and forget the value of life. However, this view is not as sound as it seems. The way technology affects us depends on how we use them. In addition, I am strongly convinced that technological advancements make our lives simpler by using them wisely. In fact, when people harness the power of technology, it will enhance communication and connectivity. It helps people have access to information easily. For example, smartphones nowadays have changed our daily routines, helping people keep in touch with distant relatives with convenience and ease. Therefore, mechanics provides us with many advantages and makes our lives better. In conclusion, there are sufficient grounds to reject the view that technological innovations have made our lives complicated. It is my belief that technological progress confers upon us many benefits and makes our lives better.